Delete your account
Deleting your account permanently removes your account, business profile and logo, saved estimates (including client details), and material catalog. This happens immediately and cannot be undone.
In the app: Settings → Delete Account. Or enter your sign-in details below.
Forgot your password? Email from your account's email address and we will delete the account for you.